49 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mid-forties guy. I am very passionate about life and pretty much everything I do. I am a romantic, that loves to laugh, talk, dance, cuddle and just enjoy life. Even though I am very passionate about life I am also very open minded in every way, not the jealous type and love to have spirited conversations even if we totally disagree.

I am Passionate, Fun Loving, and easy on the eyes
What I’m doing with my life
You know there are more than a few day in which I asked myself this very questions. Of course there are plenty of days when I have the answer. I guess it depends on which day you ask me. I am fairly successful and have plenty of friends, so, must be doing something right.
I’m really good at
A very long list and at least one item longer than the list of things I am not very good at, which unfortunately is also a very long list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know let's meet and you can tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music. Not real big on Country, but can listen to it without whining too much. I play guitar badly, so, if you are willing to listen to me play I am willing to listen to any type of music you enjoy. As for food, YES, I love just about any type of food, but not real big into lots of fried or fatty foods. I do enjoy cooking and generally love to try and make anything that I have eaten out and enjoyed. My feeling is cooking is to eating as foreplay is to sex. I enjoy all kinds of movies as long as the story line isn't too predictable or you don't have to give up too much reality for it to be believable. Oh yea, the acting needs to be believable too. I am not big into kids cartoon movies or syrupy formulaic types of flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Okay, so I could never do without music, passion, laughter, challenges (all kinds as long as I have to stretch to achieve them), hope and chocolate (I can do without candy but love chocolate)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with friends or on the couch with my dogs watching bad SciFi and eating pizza or some other form on takeout/delivery
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, not giving away private stuff for free if you are interested down to this point then drop me a line.
You should message me if
If you are open to exploring and having fun.