MadMattyD1979
37 Litchfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MadMattyD1979
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Matt and I'm 33. I live in Litchfield, MN. Not in town but in the country. I'm a kid at heart and never gonna change who I am. I'm pretty nerdy. I love Video Games, I like Pro Wrestling, Lots of different Movies and Music. I like going to concerts. You would usually see me wearing wrestling, Video game, Band, Comic, Movie, or Funny and Sarcastic T-shirts. I like Tattoos, I have 9. I like biking and exercising at the gym. I am learning how to cook and bake and am really enjoying it. I spend a lot of time on Facebook. Send me a friend request if you'd like. I have never been in a relationship. I'm really shy at first and I have a hard time telling people how I feel. I'm not very confident in myself. But I'm trying to get better at it. But when I get to know someone I open up a lot more. I guess I haven't meet the right person yet. I'm looking for someone that has similar interests as me. I've tried a lot of different dating sites but have had 0 luck. I've tried sending messages but don't get any responses. I don't know if it's me or what. I'm really hoping that someone gives me a chance.I would treat you like you should be treated. I'm just being honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been bicycling and exercising at the gym a lot. I'm learning to Cook and bake. I enjoy camping. Going to Concerts. Going to The Renaissance Festival. Going to Pro Wrestling shows. I just got a job as a cart pusher at Wal-mart where I live. And I really like it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Video Games, All sorts of Trivia, Being friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost all types of Music and Movies and TV shows. Some examples are: Music: The Offspring, Slipknot, ICP, Blue October, Nickelback, Korn, Trace Adkins, "Weird Al" Yankovic, and many others. Movies: The Hangover, Maximum Overdrive, Snakes On A Plane, Kick Ass, The Watchmen, Harry Potter, any Zombie movies, and many more. TV: The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Chuck, The Big Bang Theory, Smallville, South Park, WWE Raw and Smackdown, TNA Impact Wrestling, and some others. For food I like Chicken, Steak, Some Fast Food, Eggs, and some other stuff. I could go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Car, Friends, Pro Wrestling, Video Games, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many, Many diferent things. Like what it would be like to have a girlfriend, or if there was a Zombie appocolypse what I would do, or if I could be a Pro Wrestler or work in the Video Game Industery.
On a typical Friday night I am
At concerts, at Pro Wrestling shows, Sometimes at a bar, Sometimes playing Video Games, sometimes Exercising or biking. Sometimes relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been on a date. Not for lack of trying to get one though.
You should message me if
You have some of the same interests. Not required though. Into Video Games. Into Pro Wrestling. Someone who likes Me for me.
More