36 Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going and laid back. On my off time I like sitting out in the sun playing my guitar and hanging out with my kid. I'm a hard worker and love my job. I love to have fun and make people laugh. Most of the time you'll find me with a smile on my face. I'm honest man and ture to my word. My dad once told me " if you take everything away from a man. Alls he has left is has word". I'm not one of them guys that play games with people. I'm 100% real and not a fake. I might be a nice guy but dont ever take me for a push over.

What I'm looking for is someone to be honest, true and not afraid to say whats on their mind. Not to much to ask for I guess lol

And one more thing just cuz in my pics I have a bike, does not mean I don't have a car or drive. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Living, looking, and learning. I've been a painter for 12 years, love what I do and I make good money at it. My music takes up alot of my time. I just started a new so that keeps me pretty busy. I believe life is to short to just sit around doing nothing, so I'm always on the move doing something.
I’m really good at
Cooking and being a good dad to the best kid in the world. Being a good man lol idk I'm good at a lot of thing, to many to want to put down. I say every day is a chance to learn something new but you got to keep an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger then I am, My smile and my big brown eyes idk why don't you meet me and tell me whats the first thing you notice about me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The walking dead, doctor who, torchwood, ancient aliens (yeah I'm a believer lol), and grim. Music whatever sounds good and I mean good music. My fav food is mexican
The six things I could never do without
My kid, my guitar and........ That's about it lol don't need much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next and how to be a better man. My music and the next song I'm working. Where my life is going and if I like where its heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home or helping out a friend lol I dont drink much and don't get out much to the bars. Only time you see me out at a bar, is when I'm going to check out a band. Mucis is a big part of my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lot nicer then I look lol and my weekness is women crying lol
You should message me if
If Your looking for an honest nice guy. Someone that can make you smile and laugh. If you want to take the time to get to know me.