Madcap422
25 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Madcap422
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mack
I like to think I'm pretty amicable and easy to get along with. I like good food, good booze and good company. Originally from CT, I moved to DC on a whim and enjoy living in the nation's capital working hard and figuring things out as they pop up. I like dogs more than cats, prefer boardgames to video games, and I speak Italian. If that sounds interesting let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally moved to find work at a museum or gallery, but currently bartending and teaching painting classes till I find something. Toying with the idea of getting my masters, but right now I just want to work hard and save some money.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Board Games
Picking out good beer
Climbing trees
Going to museums
Always being warm
The first things people usually notice about me
Black hair. Green eyes. Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: Spiderman comics, Anthony Bourdain's books, historical fiction. Keruoac and Burroughs. Books about art and history, news and science articles.

-Films: American Gangster, Brick, Natural Born Killers, Kick-Ass, Scott Pilgrim, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Thankskilling, Funny Games, The Thing, Hangover, Superbad, Gangs of New York, Green Street Hooligans, Football Factory, Grand Budapest Hotel, Moonrise kingdom, The Grand Budapest Hotel

-Television Shows: Spartacus, Superjail, game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Mythbusters, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, anything on food network.

-Music: Here are the pandora stations ive been listening to lately:
Of Monsters and Men, Nat King Cole, Tribe Called Quest, Coltrane, Nujabes, Disco Biscuits, Major Lazer, Zedd

-Food: Authentic italian. Buratta cheese, chinese food, Dinosaur Chicken Nuggets, Chili dogs, Grilled chicken, Burritos, salad, Mac 'n' cheese, Sharkbites, Ben and Jerrys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if zebras are black with white stripes, or white with black stripes
On a typical Friday night I am
Tending a bar. If I am lucky to get a weekend night off I like to go see a movie or play or im playing boardgames with my friends. I go out also, but it has to be with someone special, because I am usually out at bars all weekend anyway that I can get sick of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of really big birds (like Ostriches or Emus). Those things are like fucking dinosaurs.
Its easy to make me blush
You should message me if
I just want to have someine in my life that i can dote on, and visit versa. I did the noncommital hooking up stuff for too long and im really looking to have a relationship. Big points if you like making fun of people that wear tiaras in public.
More