26 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Vancouver, spent some time in the prairies, but mostly grew up here in Victoria.

I'm definitely an introvert and a geek. I love long hiking trips, exploring the island, being on the ocean, photography, quality movies and television, making sushi, baking muffins and making people laugh at my expense. I'm not all that into watching sports, reality TV, loud and vexatious people and being the centre of attention. I really loath waiting in line, going to the bank, getting sunburns, working doubles, losing my keys and without a doubt, filling out personal bios...
What I’m doing with my life
I work with people that have mental and physical disabilities, which requires a degree of lightheartedness to get through the day. I plan on pursuing a career in nursing, and perhaps later on cardiopulmonary perfusion. I work a lot. I like to read history, poli sci, sci-fi, some fantasy, certain comics and all around good stories. As cliche as it may be to say, I'm genuinely here to meet new and interesting people.

Please feel free to ask me anything. =)
I’m really good at
Staying up late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Song of Ice and Fire
The Lion King
Secondhand Habit
The six things I could never do without
Human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world.
You should message me if
You made it this far.
You want to meet somebody new.
You'd like to go out and take some pictures.
You like making breakfast for dinner.
You want to share some of your music with me. (I desperately need to update my shit)
Just want to discuss the wackyness of human existence.