46Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from England, but have been here in the US since 1995. I spent 10 yrs in South FL and 4 1/2 in Nashville. I have been in So Cal since May 2010.

Ok seriously WTF is up with all the Cross dressers and TV / TG. Nothing against them fully support LGBT and Equality but I am sure if I wanted to date one there would be a site for that.

I am adventurous and will try anything once and then more if I like it. I enjoy good conversation, and good wine. I try to work out 3-4 days a week and enjoy playing Racquet ball and golf. I can hold my own in the kitchen and make killer crab cakes. Unlike most guys I actually like to shop, nothing like some good retail therapy. I am very easy going and usually up for anything and

I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and spontaneous. Someone who I can spend time with and have fun with, and sometimes just hang out with and do nothing -- I am also looking for someone who can let her hair down and laugh at herself occasionally. I have no time for the Bullshit, Drama and Games which SoCal seems to be full of. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET with me I speak my mind and you will only get blunt honesty and no sugar coating. I would rather skip the dating and all the BS and find the person I click with and go from there.

So what's up with the grammar or comprehension on this site??? If you don't know the difference between woman and women or heels and heals then we are definitely not compatible.

I am currently building an apparel brand that gives back to raise awareness for child abuse and child hunger here in the US
What I’m doing with my life
In the middle of launching a new company so it's exciting and stressful at the same time.
I’m really good at
Driving Stick (English thing) Parallel Parking, multitasking, cooking and the rest you will have to find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am actually 6'2 and have an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list.... More of a movie person.
Top Gun, Shawshank Redemption, Oceans 11, Italian Job, Scarface, The Rock, NoteBook, Underworld, Etc.

Steve Jobs Bio, Smart Start-Ups, Once You're Lucky Twice You're Good

Any music except Rap and Heavy Metal
Six things I could never do without
The usual Air Water Food love & friendship everything else is superfluous. After the past 18 months I can do without pretty much anything except True Honest Real Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping abused Children
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The "Made in England" Tat on my back is real!
You should message me if
You are over the drama, bullshit and games :)
The two of us