MageYouSmile
24 Peterborough, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MageYouSmile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm Okay I'll try this again ..I'm not gonna write a bunch of lies and fill this box with B.s ...My name Is Dylan, I'm 21 years old and I live in Peterborough. .. I'll just be straight up. I'm not exactly looking for a relationship, but I guess whatever happens, happens. I'll go with it , but until then, I'm Just looking for new people to meet or friends for now, and see how that goes.. I'm a very nice person. I show respect to everyone who deserves it. I'm very laid back and I try to be as sweet and respectful as I possibly can to any female I talk to. I'd like to think I'm a very open / honest kind of guy , But I guess that's for you to find out. I absolutely loooove Paramore, Marianas trench, Eminem and Disturbed, Device is pretty sick to but ya.... so if you don't like any of them, we may have a problem :P hehe ...so feel free to message me if you'd like to know more or just want to chat. :P .
What I’m doing with my life
For now I work for my aunt at her motel fixing it up and re doing rooms and add ons ( I choose when I get to work ) witch is not often lol I'll enjoy my freedom until I go back to school in January. I do have another thing on the side but I'd rather not say on here.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at basketball, good at volleyball as well. I'm great with tools. I can swim very well. I'm a great drinker to. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my laid back personality..I'd like to think I'm funny but sometimes I wonder if people just laugh because I say dumb shit lmaaaao :D either way I get laughs, so I'm happy with that. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read much at all. I do enjoy reading music lyrics though. Movies - Pulp Fiction , Wedding crashers , The Exorcist, The hangover, A nightmare on Elm St. Let me in, 127 Hours, Sinister, Halloween H20, The Sitter, Step Brothers. Shows - Seinfeld, The king of queens, King of the hill, Everybody loves Raymond. Music - I absolutely loooove Paramore, Eminem, Disturbed, Device, Our lady Peace, Panic at the disco, Avril Lavign, DMX, Tracy Chapman ,and many more. Foods - French fries, Pizza, Chinese food, Chicken, Ribs, Pizza rolls, Kraft dinner, Spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
I guess I could live without anything accept for the basics. Food, Water, Oxygen but Uhmmm.. Music, Basketball, Cute girls :P , Conversation , Alcohol, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random shit...Like hmm ...Who's the cutest girl I talk to or how drunk I'm gonna get when the weekend comes. Should I cut my hair or not. stuff like that :D haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I'm not gonna lie, I'm usually drunk with my friends or just watching movies/ listening to music being a loner. XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really keep anything private. I'm very open with my life to those who are willing to listen to what I have to say about it ,but I guess not many people know i was a virgin up until about 2 weeks before my 19th birthday. I guess I was kind of embarrassed to tell anyone that at the time and nobody new and to this day basically no one knows accept for the very few people Ive told or the ones on here who read this.
You should message me if
You should message me if you know how to take a joke ( I joke alot and if you can't handle it then too bad for you, you're missing out on my wonderfulness ) (:
More