MagentaBoo
30 Rittman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MagentaBoo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Yeah, he's still coming, just a little bit late. He got stuck at the laundromat washing his cape." - Waiting for Superman - Daughtry

Hello everyone. My name is Becky and I am a 30 year old BBW. I like stuff like going to movies, amusement parks, going out to eat, hanging out with friends, and all that good stuff. I like to talk and text. So if you are looking for someone to hold a good conversation with, send me a message.

I love music and lyrics. Facebook is fun. I like to see what my family and friends are doing from day to day. I also love to giggle and laugh.

I am on here looking for friends, or something that could possibly develop into a long term relationship. I am NOT on here to find someone for casual sex, so if you are looking for that please move on to the next person. I look forward to hearing from you:-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a graphics manufacturing plant as a Tagger. I am also a graduate from Cuyahoga Community College with an Associates of Applied Business Degree in Accounting.
I’m really good at
Communication. I enjoy spending time with people and talking. I do have my shy moments when meeting someone, but I warm up to people fairly quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that I am sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies: The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Hairspray (the new one), Mama Mia, Despicable Me, All the Harry Potter Movies, Ghostbusters (1 & 2), The Birdcage, Sponge Bob Square Pants Movie and Raising Arizona. Just to name a few. I love comedy and musicals. However, I am not apposed to a good action or drama once in a while.

Some of my favorite books are: The Green Mile by Stephen King and the different Warriors series by Erin Hunter.

Favorite shows on t.v. right now are Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Gotham, Fresh off the Boat and of course Sponge Bob.

Music: I pretty much listen to 80's rock on the radio. However, my cd's consist of All American Rejects, Blink 182, Dropkick Murphys, Fenix TX, Heart, Queen, Matchbox 20/Rob Thomas, and Hank Williams Sr. just to name a few. Yeah, my music tastes are quite sparatic.

Food: I love all types of food. Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Puerto Rican, and so on. However, I am really not into Thai food. I am not really sure what the big deal is over it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Pets, Cell Phone, Car, and Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going. What my true love is going to be like. What I am going to do on the weekends. Where my next trip is going to be. A bunch of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually spent out with friends or family. Sometimes I do enjoy a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not eat any meat off the bone. If meat is on the bone, it reminds me how much it is from an animal and it makes me gag/ill. I would probably be a great candidate for a vegitarian.
You should message me if
If you are a loyal and loving person.
If you love to talk, text, and spend lots of time with your friends or potential significant other.
If you have an interest in me.
More