54 Wheeling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going active,honest women who enjoys music, good food.I'm looking forward to meeting an honest down to earth,grounded man who is not on a deadline to find the perfect women.I have learned it is better to walk before you run and I believe time is the best test of ones character.I hope to find a happy,warm,fun and active man who enjoys my company .As for "match" hopefully my best friend and a good lover, someone who makes me laugh and can laugh at themselves.Someone who has strong friendships and friendships is a plus , a good job,loves children , and is willing to be honest about their feelings and can enjoy life.Hopefully you enjoy traveling and is looking forward to a new chapter in his life with a great women and someone who will always be there for me during the good /bad times.Someone to grow old with , share each others feelings . Someone who is very loving , caring and supportive to all my future endeavors.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying my life
I’m really good at
cleaning up the kitchen after a meal
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile,a positive outlook
The six things I could never do without
my kids,my health,car , cell phone, employment,gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a better person, eating healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my son or out with friend's.