27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
this profile is not the complete picture of me.... if you really want to know more then contact me..... And we will talk and you might be quite go ahead I dare you to read this profile and contact me....and you may find out why I chose the name magic man....and you may even have the time of your life...but you can never know unless you give it a go...let me stop talking and let you read my profile....

The Name's Dorian; I'm 23. I was conceived, Born and Raised in Williamsburg.

I'm on this site because I'm not in a position where I can go out and meet new people all the time with finishing my education and preparing to start my ‘adult’ life. I just don't have time for much of anything new.

I'm a Computer Repair Technician With my A+ and Network+ Certifications. I'm also working on obtaining my Driver' License. I'm a Heavy Metal Musician who's has started a band.

I'm into Music, Games, Cartoons, Anime, Sitcoms, Technology, Mythology, and Marine Biology. This is by no means and all inclusive list.

I'm in NO WAY into sports.
However I enjoy Boxing, Ultimate Fighting, Hockey and Auto car Racing for the brutality of it all.

Hobbies include: Song Writing/Composing/Arranging, Story Writing/Illustrating (I'm currently starting draft 1 of my first graphic novel), Drawing, Playing Guitar, Learning more about Technology. But mostly I just enjoy chilling out and watching TV or movies.

My favorite Colors are; in no particular order Black, Green and Blue.

I believe in the small things in life. Now that does not mean I'm cheap, but it means I take the time to find out what you like and enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am studying Information Technology in Brooklyn Job Corps, (come to think about it, EVERY School I've ever attended has been in Brooklyn...) But in the mean time, well I'm studying Network Plus. Geeks for LIFE!!!

UPDATE: I passed my Net Plus Exam and am now Working towards my Driver's license and then I'll be off to college to finish my degree in Music Recording Technology.
I’m really good at
Listening, Making people laugh, helping friends with problems, being there for people, writing songs. As with interest and hobbies this is nowhere near an all inclusive list as I have plenty of skills I'd rather not mention here but might bring up once I'm actually talking to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair I think. People who have seen me can't believe that I have such rich hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lord of the Rings
The Harry Potter Series
Books on mythology
Books/Magazines on Technology
Random fantasy novels
anything that will hold my interest.

The Terminator - series
Kill Bill Vol. 1/2
Pulp Fiction
The Matrix
The Crow
The Crow: City of Angels
Independence Day
Men In Black 1-3
Rock Star
School Of Rock
Tenacious D in the Pick of Destiny
Edward Scissor hands
Deep Impact

[Random Sci-Fi movies]
[Random Comedies]
[Stoner/rock Comedies]
[Horror Movies]
[Anything involving George Carlin, Keanu Reeves, Will Smith, Jason Statham, Arnold Schwarzenegger or Sylvester Stallone.]

[Hard Rock]
[Pop Punk]
[Some Rap]
[Some Pop]

The only genres I COMPLETELY dislike are Jazz and Gospel

-Here's A small list of some of my favorite bands/Artists:
Metallica - My first metal band they're the reason I took up guitar and am who I am today
Disturbed - They write songs that talk to me and seem to fit the stories I write.
Guns 'N' Roses - Before Slash, Izzy, Duff and Steve left.
Bullet for My Valentine - Just getting int them but they sound great.
Eminem, D12, Bad Meets Evil and anything featuring him.
Epic Rap Battles of History - They're just so damn funny.

TV Shows:
The Big Bang Theory
Adventure Time
King of the Nerds
American Dad
Family Guy
The Simpsons
South Park
Celebrity Deathmatch
King of the Hill
YuYu Hakusho
Death Note
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal
G-Force (old childhood favorite)
Speed Racer (another old childhood favorite)
2 Broke Girls
Hot In Cleveland
Happily Divorced
The Nanny

[Documentaries on Ocean life, Rock/Metal music, Technology, History, Religion, Drugs, Crime or anything else that interests me.]

Cheeseburgers and Fries
Ice Cream
Chinese Take out
Spanish Food
I have an addiction to wild cherry Pepsi... it just awesome.

I DON'T like:
Seafood (tuna and some preparations of salmon are the ONLY exception), Eggs, Milk, spicy food, steamed veggies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen; you know, the basic necessities for life.
The next 5 things I can clearly live without but I wouldn't be very happy or comfortable....
2. The Internet
3. Guitar
4. Oxygen
5. Music to listen to (an iPod, Mp3 player, Walkman)
6. Did I mention Oxygen by any chance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, plans for my future and how to modify the present to make them come into fruition. Song Ideas, Story Ideas, the present and what every new day will throw my way and how I'll deal with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' out and unwinding from the week. Maybe hanging with my friends or just watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I dropped out of college a year ago. But I intend to go back in Fall 2013 to finish my degree.
You should message me if
-You love surprises.
-You want to talk and get to know one another better.
-You're interested in dating a real man who will treat you the way you deserve to be treated.