36Wildwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm real passionate about traveling...I love seeing and learning about other cities and towns. Experiencing the differences of the people, culture, weather, history and landscapes. Exploring the local attractions, sites as well as the local foods all while not trying to give myself away as a tourist! The following is what I consider to be real important to me and what I'm most thanking for in life and they are my family and friends, my health and the ability to do whatever I choose in life and my past experiences (good and bad) and mistakes...All of which you learn from. I usually spend my free time traveling, watching movies, yard work/landscaping, relaxing at the beach, cooking or going out for some good food at one of my favorite places to eat. Some other random things about me is that I'm originally from New Jersey, I don't like living in cold/snowy weather areas but have no problem visiting places that are, I'm always searching for the best BBQ place, I have a thing for palm trees, I'm dependable, I love Crackerbarrel, I'm artistic in design and lyrics, I'm very organized, I love amusement parks and roller coasters, the 49ers are my team, I'll admit that clowns and zombies scare me but at the same time I enjoy horror movies with them in it, I'm competitive, I don't have a middle name, I love anything 80's and when I say something/say I'm gonna do something I mean it/I do it and I'm awesome at mini-golf!

I am Respectful, Loyal, and Thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying my free time and doing my best to live life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Landscaping, driving, listening, eating, football and mini-golf
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if you happen to meet me at my home, most people tend to notice how clean and neat I keep my place. When it comes to my house, I don't like clutter or having things messy or dirty. I take pride in my home and like to keep it looking it's best...inside and out! On the other hand, my car is a different story lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies...some of my absolute favorites are Lucas, the Goonies, the Wedding Singer, Forrest Gump and pretty much any/all horror!

I'm pretty much into all kinds of music except for country. I Like Oldies, classic rock, 80's, dance, techno, rap/R&B, pop, rock....pretty much anything from Bon Jovi, the Eagles and Journey to Top 40 like Gaga, Timberlake, Flo Rida etc...

Food...oh jeez, my weakness lol. Being that I'm 100% Italian...I love Italian food but not so sure it's my favorite. I also love Mexican, BBQ, Seafood, Chinese, Cajun, Country/Southern....cheesesteaks, pizza, key lime pie...I pretty much like it ALL!
Six things I could never do without
-Video Camera
-Being near the Beach
-Food (Obvious, Yes but I can be real passionate about foods...I'm Italian...we can't help it lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past (where I've been and experienced) and the future (where I'm going and what I will experience)
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie to going out to a bar/club with a couple friends...
The two of us