Maheshmax
71 Quakertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maheshmax
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Widower, retired, read,do routine chores around house, going to GYM is a regular habit & like to cook for healthy lifestyle. Last year learn't to play GOLF.This year learning to play Tennis & picked up Pickleball. Enjoy outdoors and take advantage when weather permits. Do volunteer work. Miss companionship & a good partner for any activities. Love to be at SHORE (a life long dream).
What I’m doing with my life
Try to stay healthy with regular exercise and healthy eating habits. Stay happy with things I like to do. Keep up with news. When weather is good take care of my yard. Positive outlook for future. Always willing to participate in new activities & new friendship. (Things will get better )
I’m really good at
Always willing to learn.Very easy going & respectful of others concerns & try not to hurt others feelings. Handy at small fix around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
A good personality, positive, easy going, very flexible & trying to get along with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books about general knowledge, documentaries & PBS , Food shows, keep up with whats happening around & politics.
The six things I could never do without
Circumstances & situations dictate everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Like to do right things which is good for me & every thing surrounding me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every day is Friday to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to look on both sides of coin. Spend more time in evaluating the situation.
You should message me if
If you are interested or would like to know more. I am new to this, so please give a hint.If interested to know more please send a message. Thanks.
More