27Blue Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a polyamorous pansexual genderqueer person. My pronouns are either ey/em/eir or they/them. I love animals and play a lot of video games. I'm an artist I love to draw, paint, and sculpt as well as other things. I'm a furry. I made this account mostly because my partner asked me too. I'm a nerd and love pokemon along with other anime. I used to do Karate and enjoy fencing as well
My Myers-Briggs personality type is INFP

I am a very open minded and accepting of other peoples thoughts and beliefs, I worry that this doesn't come through on my questions
My partner Reiko_the_Hapa convinced me to make this profile so we can possibly find other partners. We would like a relationship where everyone is in a committed (negotiably-open) relationship with each other,sadly this means it's unlikely that any strictly Hetero/Homo-sexual people well be allowed in our circle.
I have a skype which I may give if requested
I don't come on here often, so it might take me awhile to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
I intend to go to school to become a vet
I’m really good at
reading, drawing, remembering random facts, working with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to mumble, I'm caring, and apparently my butt
Six things I could never do without
1. A sketch book
2. books
3. internet
4. friends
5. family
6. my animals
You should message me if
you're interested in making friends
Have read my profile
Are LBGT+ friendly.
The two of us