28 Sundsvall, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there! My name is Markus, and i live in north Sweden. Right now i'm out of job, so i try to spend my time doing stuff i love instead, like fishing of all sort, working out in gym, snowboarding and so forth. I have some future plans also of course, so only the time will tell what's gonna happen.

I am Honest, calm, and understanding
I’m really good at
Couple of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say, if i have little clothes on, so of course people stare at my muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: No favorite what i can think about right now.
Movies: Many kinds, horror classics, comedy, love/drama and so on.
Music : Almost everything, hiphop to old classics of all sort and rock.
Food: Has to be something with salmon in it, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, shower, clothes, money, fishinggear, food. Concrete things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly negative things - Haha kidding, but yeah some truth in that also. But i'm thinking alot of when next fishingtrip gonna be and where, how are my close ones doing. And stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, visiting someone, or out fishing maybe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some say that when you know a persons every secret. That person gets less interesting. If that's true, i don't know. ;)
You should message me if
You find me interesting, or just want to talk in general. :)