Makwizard
30São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Makwizard
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My grandparents met on here so I decided to give this thing a shot!

I'm an American entrepreneur adventuring in São Paulo.

Very active, trying to enjoy the most of each day, and looking for someone who also feels a deep sense of gratitude for the simple things in life. Some of my favorite memories from the last year include rock climbing in the mountains, biking to street music on avenida paulista, roasting marshmallows over a bonfire, star gazing in an open field, a visit back to summer camp, attempting to create things out of clay, writing silly poetry, a weekend in the country side with friends, and playing chess with old men in the library. After an active day of tennis/yoga/lifting, I love kicking back and watching a movie at home with great friends, reading a book in a hammock, or grabbing a drink at the local bar on the corner. During the week I'm really engaged with the startup I'm building in São Paulo and excited to see where we can take it.

If any of this resonates with you, then say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Truly living it
I’m really good at
rallying people for fun/new experiences, outdoor sports, most things involving numbers, and never being bored
The first things people usually notice about me
my bulging glutius maximus muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Way of Kings, anything Jack London, Papillion, and the full Goosebumps and Animorphs series. Ayn Rand intrigues me, but I don't fully buy-in.

I love animated movies and Kung Fu films. I also actually like romantic comedies (seriously).

I love close-up live music, and especially acoustic guitar, bluegrass, and blues.
Six things I could never do without
All the little things we take for granted
The incredible people in my life
Rock climbing
Camping in the mountains
Golden retrievers
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
At the climbing gym, movie night at home with friends, camping in the mountains, or doing some completely random, unique, spontaneous event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to compete in the middle school national chess circuit - I've mostly recovered since those years, but occasionally still revert back to my old ways.
You should message me if
You love dinosaurs and/or guacamole.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion