27 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see... I'm Mallory. I'm pretty easy to get along with and I love to have fun. I can be serious when I need to be but am usually pretty easygoing. I love spending time with friends and family. Its nice to go out and have a good time but I also love to stay in and relax for the night. I grew up in a family of boys, so growin up I was a total tomboy. I love sports and being outdoors. Camping and fishing in the summer. I've never actual been hunting but I would love to try sometime! Anything you want to know just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that out lol and working full time
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic. My job and customer service.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall?? I hear that a lot. Or that I have really curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and will read just about any book. I love the harry potter and the hunger games series, the maze runner, the fault in our stars, room.

Movies all just depend on my mood. Some of my favorites include: HP, Hunger games, remember the titans, zero dark thirty, the notebook, pitch perfect, LOTR, dirty dancing, Argo, and of course anything Disney/Pixar.

TV: Greys anatomy, Chicago fire/pd, sons of anarchy, the voice, sports, criminal minds, parenthood.

Music: I'm a total country girl at heart. I will listen to just about anything other than rap (with the exception of eminem) and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people around me and where my future is going to take me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything from going out to a bar or just hanging in watching movies or playing games
You should message me if
your looking to meet someone new, you wanna hear more or if you have anything else to say.