31Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... I was born and raised here in Lawrence.
I recently bought a barbershop downtown Lawrence. I work a lot. I like movies, jokes, good food & drink.

I like people and things. I like most people more than most things.

I ride my bicycle almost every day. Lately I've been wanting to do some more long distance rides. Across the Oregon Trail...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to remain sane, in my first year of owning a business.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking, and cutting hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, Grace Land, This Is America?, The Tippin point, Me Talk Pretty One Day

The Big Lebowski, Better Off Dead, Silence Of The Lambs, The Worriors, Point Break, The Fifth Element, Brick, Sunshine, 25th Hour, A Bronx Tale, War of the Buttons, The Return of the Living Dead

(It's kind of a lame answer but I do think there is good music every genre.) That being said... Avett Brothers, Murder By Death, Cat Power, Alabama Shakes, The Smiths, Blind Willy Johnson, Bell & Sebastan, The Smoking Popes, Okkervil River, Otis Redding, Wendy Rene, Fugazi, Jets To Brazil... Many many more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I've been wanting to go on a bike ride (bicycle) across the Oregon Trail... I also have temporary custody of a dog. My old roommate has moved to New York, and until he gets settled there he's at my house.

Yeah I think about riding a bike more than 2,000 miles and a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, usually a bar downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not good at filling out personal profiles.
You should message me if
If you have or want a joke, want to grab a drink or food, or if you feel like it.
The two of us