Maluar
39 São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maluar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sou curiosa a priori, em geral bem humorada. Penso muito sobre o mundo, relações, ambiente, respeito, justiça social, etc. Gosto de conhecer outras culturas, viajar - pode ser perto ou longe, desvendar os lugares. Sou mais caseira que baladeira, cozinhar, receber amigxs, cuidar das minhas plantinhas. Demorei muito até resolver escrever esse textinho (a força da procrastinação está sempre comigo!) e por preguiça, resolvi fazê-lo em português.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach at the university, do social work - sustentability, health care, go to concerts and use to travel when it's possible.
I’m really good at
receiving friends at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
The smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Missing books for fun... recently i have reading for my job. But i liked Persepolis, Joe Sacco, and others, dislike Paulo Coelho and fiction in general.
I like brazilian music (MPB, Bossa Nova, Samba), Blues, Jazz, french music and enjoy going watch concerts.
I like movies, except horror and thrillers, because i use to be afraid.
I don't like eating meat, but i don't have nothing who likes.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Thinking
Friends
Travelling
Music
Chocolates, specially dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society
On a typical Friday night I am
home with friends for some beer or wine, or watching something.
You should message me if
you like real people.
More