MamStables
23 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MamStables
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 20 year old female in Cincinnati. College is still a work in progress, although I have no idea what to go for if it becomes a reality. I love riding horses and work one day a week at the stable where I keep my horse. I try to ride as often as possible and can't wait for warmer weather so I can get out more. I have two dogs and a cat

Pretty much just looking for friends/maybe more in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a custom apparel and promotional items shop.
I’m really good at
Baking cupcakes. My coworkers all get them for their birthdays
The first things people usually notice about me
My very long hair, normally in a braid or ponytail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read almost anything.
I admit I still love Disney movies such as Up, Ratatouille and many others.
I'm a country girl at heart and love most country music.
Make Fettuccine Alfredo for me and I'm yours.
The six things I could never do without
God
Horses
Food
Water
Shelter
Horses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, curled up in bed with a book or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really afraid of Moths....they are just...weird fury little things. They creep me out.
You should message me if
You want to? I'm looking for friends and like minded people to chat with.
More