MamaPurple
47 Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MamaPurple
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't know what to say... Hmmm... Don't drink, don't curse, love Science fiction... Married to BigMan1970... Getting older by the minute. My birthday's February 9...
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? I work at a local theme park in SoCal, helping the hubby take care of things and seeing my daughter whenever possible. We don't have custody but she knows I'm Mommy and he's Daddy and she loves us very much...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at... sewing, I love to sew when the mood hits me when I am not working. I also speak some Spanish, and I enjoy helping guests out where I work during the week.
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude, my hair color, my eyes? How I walk? I guess that's what they see when they first notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most of what Bigman1970 likes, He's my husband... I also love chocolate. I like Dresden Files, Tolkien... Rock and roll, Avatar with Zoe Saldana and Sam Worthington. I like some Anime.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without:
My family
Music
Computer
Stuffed animals (yes I am a stuffed critterholic)
Chocolate candy of certain sorts
Games of different sorts
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or going out with my husband.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two things:
1) Hubby and I don't have custody of our beautiful little girl.
2) I sometimes get so emotional I just break down and cry.
You should message me if
I pique your interest... Don't know what to say on this thing but I'll add more if I think of things. :D
More