ManVsCat
29 Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ManVsCat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pizza, sushi, avocados, and peaches
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently returned from living in Kuala Lumpur for a year before running around Asia and the Middle East. Most of my time I spend either living in England or Germany, or making troubles for the locals somewhere else in the world :P

All this gives me a lot of time to read on beaches and lets me power through a career in teaching English as a foreign language whilst exploring some interesting corners of the world in more depth.
I’m really good at
Completely... letting... things... slide..........

But I also kind of have the ultra competitive gene. I end up getting as good as the the people around me at whatever we're doing. Plus a little bit better; playing badminton, getting better results for my students than other teachers, or playing chess close to International Master level.

Oh and my superpower. Almost any book I read I can pass onto the best person to read it next
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Plague Dogs by Richard Adams is an incredible book. And I like delicious food and listening to Crystal Castles live.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, kittens, and puppy dogs.
Knowing that everything will probably be ok
sunshine,
and grass beneath my feet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live on a riding school... I'm terrified of horses.
You should message me if
You're smart, attractive and lots of fun. You have, or had, a great relationship with your grandparents. For some reason I find it attractive when girls got on well with their grandparents.
More