52 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to build, create, and discover. Have been fortunate to travel and enjoy exotic locations, safari, and interacting with the locals. As driven as I am, I like to relax and visit warm water beaches and enjoy stimulating conversation over fresh, tasty food.

'LIKES' are wonderful, but please know that I am not on the A-List and therefore can't see them. Feel free to drop me a quick message to say hello instead. Very much appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Value friendship, maintaining family relationship, and taking care of Simon -- my wheaton terrier.
Growing and communicating.
Open to meeting someone special.
I’m really good at
I am smart, focused, driven, and very passionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are the portal to a kind and gentle soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Good Wife, HGTV, Shark Tank, myriad of non-blockbuster/non commercial movies, Get on Your Feet, Beautiful. Korean food, Bagels, Breakfast, steak (once in a while)
The six things I could never do without
my dog, best friend, and mom (they are not all the same person)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The upcoming election.
Politics in the Middle East
Health Care coverage
Next breath taking vista
On a typical Friday night I am
make plans for a peaceful and relaxing night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like tall guys, short guys, hairy guys, smooth guys, tattoos, no tattoos, hard working, generous, and communicative men. I like foreign men, men with accents
You should message me if
you are good with making plans to meet