29Redmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I was born and raised in Ireland but moved here as a teenager. I've tried to spend my life after high school taking in as much of this world as I can. While attending the University of Washington (studying English and Philosophy) I was the assistant manager of a soccer store before moving to North Dakota to work on oil rigs. I also lived in Turkey for a few months, absorbing the culture and learning the language. I recently spent a few months in Laos teaching English to Buddhist monks and that has been one of the highlights of my life thus far. I'm currently working at microsoft as a technical writer/web analyst and hopefully there's much greater adventures than that in my future!
I’m really good at
Getting along with people and making them laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I speak, my eyes, and my often dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seriously who can list all this?
Six things I could never do without
Movies/Good Tv Shows
An evolving world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my own existence...and everyone else on this planet does the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from sleeping/reading to going out to bars and everything in between!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never played in the NBA.
You should message me if
You're a cool, intelligent girl who is looking for good conversation.
The two of us