40 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Her: Master's degree. Part-time career. Full-time mom.
Him: College educated. Full-time career. Full-time dad.
What I’m doing with my life
My husband and I are both active, healthy and discreet people who have careers and two children together.
I’m really good at
Come find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Her: outgoing personality
Him: dedication to his family and friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Typically we are not big movie people but we enjoy comedies most often. We enjoy NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and Person of Interest together. Her: LOVES the show Parenthood.

Our musical choices range from 70's classic rock to current top ten. Not big into country but enjoy listening to it. NOT into rap or hip hop.

We love to eat out but also enjoy a relaxing meal at home. Her: Sushi, Thai (a bit more adventurous than he!) Him: typical American fare, Irish pub, meat and potatoes

Her: LOVES to read. Mystery, espionage, chic lit, biographies
Him: Sports Illustrated :), how to books, technical stuff
The six things I could never do without
1. Our kids
Everything after that pales in comparison.
On a typical Friday night I am
We're generally hanging with out kids, love to meet up with friends or explore new adventures every so often. We now joke about the times in our past when we would have been showering at 10pm to get ready to go out and party! This doesn't mean we're not up for a good time and a late night every once in a while tho!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We are looking for a female (bi or bi-curious) to join us for fun. Married for 9+ years and looking to spice things up!
You should message me if
you fit the bill!