26 Antelope, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self Summary you ask? Well I am 26 and will be 27 in January. Yes its exciting as it sounds in my head. Only because I wasn't your typical high school student, aka I didn't party every weekend and I still don't. However I will drink every now and again with my friends.

I am a Christian who is proud of her faith and the God that she so humbly serves. I want to find a mind who believes just as strong in Christ and in God and we look towards Him for eternal glory. Where ever you in your journey with Christ I hope that you are open to accepting that I attend church ever Sunday if I can and I turn to the Lord for prayer every night. I hope to find a man who also follows the Christian faith and shares similar interest as well.

I am INFP-T in case anyone is curious =)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work Full Time at a Used Car Dealership signing paperwork and doing DMV paperwork.
I’m really good at
Just being myself and reading. I wish I had more talent but sadly I do not.

I guess you could say that I am good at being a listener. Ask any of my friends. They will gladly tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly my size but besides that they see my smile. I have been told I have one of the best smiles in the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Anything that can keep my interest. Some books that come to mind though are The Divergent Trilogy, The Harry Potter Books, anything about World War 2 (yes I am a WW2 junkie knowledge wise that is), The Shack, The 5 People You Meet In Heaven and books by James Patterson or Dean Koonitz

Favorite Movies: If I named all my favorite movies we would be hear for hours/days/weeks. I love movies in general. As long as the story is interesting, the directing is done right and the actors are good I enjoy most films.

Favorite TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Grey's Anatomy, Parks and Recreation, Boy Meets World, Family Ties, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Ghost Adventures, Firefly, Buffy The Vampire Slayer and many other shows I cannot think of at this moment

Favorite Food: I like a lot of different foods. More picky about what is in my food not per-say what the food is. =)

Favorite Music: I like a lot of music. As long as the beat is strong and lyrics have meaning I like a lot of music. My favorite musicians/bands though would have to be Green Day, Ed Sheeran, Peter Hollens, Mumford & Sons and Hillsong United
The six things I could never do without
-My friends
-My Family
-My music
-God and Jesus
-My car since it gets me from point A to point B
-My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things and anything really. But mostly the people and the loved ones I am surrounded by. I could not live in this world without them there besides me. I love them all so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well usually I work. If not its sushi night with the girls. Or just hanging out with my girls. You may also catch me from time to time at home with the family watching a good movie. I love family nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a nifty scar on my inner thigh from a bicycle seat coming off and cutting me in the leg. I was 6 when it happened.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a girl who is not afraid to be herself. I am very out-going and sometimes out-spoken but not all the time. If you like a girl who loves the outdoor and just wants to take walks when ever she gets a chance. Also a girl who is willingly to spend as much time as you want to spend with her. ^__^