24 Durham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy hanging out with a small group of friends.

I like reading novels, watching films, playing PC and the rare 3DS game, occasionally I watch anime. At the moment I'm learning the Java programming language.

I am bi-romantic sensual. So I have a romantic and sensual attraction to men and women however I am asexual so don't expect me to have sex.

Message me. I can't see who likes me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing computing at university.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I particularly like Ghibli films like Kiki's Delivery Service and My Neighbour Totoro. I like crime drama such including Life on Mars and it's spinoff Ashes to Ashes, New Tricks and Sherlock.

I'm a fan of science fiction novels and films including 'Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?', Terminator 2 and Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
My computer. Not just for browsing the internet but for programming and designing logic circuits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Computers, electronics, analogue beeper music. Game mechanics I can add to my prototype RPG and how I can improve the efficiency of the code that I can finally get round to doing once I've finished my programming coursework. I spend time thinking about the environment, nuclear disarmament and politics.
You should message me if
You like any of the things I like.