56 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fully grown Man, a hopeless romantic looking for dates maybe more. HIV+ for over 25 years undetectable and very healthy, do not smoke, drink or do drugs, and do not mind if you drink.
Business Owner, love to travel, love my dogs and living in NYC, originally from Argentina
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Real Estate Agent and Project/Property Manager I just closed my business after 20 years. I also operate a travel and accommodations service. I love going out to the theater and for great dinners, but mostly road weekend trips or any kind of trip out of town.
I’m really good at
I am really good at taking care of myself and I am naturally a caregiver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My forward an honest way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, Water for Elephants, A thousand Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, The Shadow of the Wind, The Da Vinci code, Angels and Demons
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, My dogs, My car, My memories, My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually dinner with friends and early to bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have fallen in love twice in my life and I would love to fall in love again
You should message me if
If you find any of my profile interesting or you think we could be a match