44 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a single 43 year old with a crazy sense of humor . i have a 20 year old daughter who i love with all my heart .i believe that all women should be treated with respect .what am i doing here i ask myself sometimes i guess im here for all the right reasons looking for a good woman to be my other half. im not into playing games i hanged up my player jersey a long time ago. if i had to describe myself i would say im a average guy with a good heart. even though i know the good guys dont always get the girls but hey lol.if you are wondering who the girl is in my pics thats my daughter she actually helped me with putting my pics up . im not really good at computers i guess thats one of my weaknesses and the other one might be my spelling lol. im not into the club and bar thing anymore ,im more into traveling and working. i believe in respecting ppls space and privacy if there is something ppl want you to know im sure they will tell you when the time is right. if you have any question please feel free to ask just leave a message and i will deffinetly get back to you . HAVE A GREAT DAY LADIES
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to enjoy my weekends
I’m really good at
i love to listen and always give my honest opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. My sense of humor. My ability to hold a conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like latin music, comedies and horror movies
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. Love
4. Friends
5. My cat
6. My fishes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when am I gonna meet my soul mate someone I can bring home to mom
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
If you are a great person with the gift of loving someone