27 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. My name is Manuel, I've lived in Montreal for a year and a half and this is my first time on a dating site. I'm currently a graduate student at McGill. I am still debating what to do when I graduate but I'm excited to be done.

I consider myself a nice person. I have a sarcastic sense of humour and love to make people laugh. I like to stay active and be fit and healthy. Family is the most important thing in my life and love to spend time with my siblings.

I don't have a specific type of girl that I am looking for, but some qualities that I find attractive are a good sense of humour and intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
still trying to figure that out...right now i am doing my MSc in experimental medicine at McGill University
I’m really good at
remembering random facts
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, everyone tells me its cantageous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - harry potter, to kill a mockingbird, the handmaid's tale

movies - wedding crashers, a few good men, superbad, elf, the bourne movies, any superhero movie, gladiator...too many to name

shows - the walking dead, game of thrones, how i met your mother, modern family, new girl, californication, the big bang theory, two and a half men

food - anything, especially if it has meat in it!
The six things I could never do without
1) music
2) a gym
3) naps
4) wine and other alcohol
5) my phone
6) friends and family...classsic!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am meant to do in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a bar or restaurant with friends or at home watching a movie with a glass of wine