22Horton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hmm well my name is maranda. im a big elvis fan. I love being outside doing things. I love camping!!! I have had my heart broken many times but im not going to give up on finding my prince charming,(: i am definitely not perfect. i really wanna find someone who is looking for the same thing i am. if that makes you not want to be with me or think im immature im sorry but you don't have to waste your time. don't judge a book by its cover. i want an older tired of being treated like crap. I want a guy who isn't going to judge me. I want a guy who wont let anyone else come between us. that always seems to be the problem I don't know why. I want someone who wants to get married in the next couple of years and have a family. Im tired of looking but im not going to stop until I find him(: also I want a guy that doesn't think I have to wear make up all the time to be beautiful.. anyway if you like all this and want to talk to me, message me(: don't message me and tell me you like all my stuff and im exactly what your looking for and then text me and stop AFTER you realize im not going to send you dirty pictures. I have more respect for myself and if the first thing you want to talk about is sex then you don't need to be looking at my page. Oh and i absolutly loveeeee working out!!! I go to the gym 3-4-5 times a week((: im a shy person at first, but if your not shy to that makes it a whole lot better for me lol. I almost always have a smile on my face im a positive person(: anyway if you wanna talk, msg me(:
What I’m doing with my life
im going to work in the medical field. Right now I'm a CNA.
I’m really good at
hmmm im not athletic so im not good at sports. i would say im good at listening and being a friend(: I am a cna and being there for people is kinda my job I love helping people!
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like catfish the tv show. and i like rock and country music
Six things I could never do without
faith in god
a home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I get married and settle down.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv or sleeping. i am a home kind of person i don't party or find it fun to use drugs i would rather be cuddled up to someone watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
cant tell you
You should message me if
you think i fit in your category (;
The two of us