49 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy go lucky guy who enjoys spending times with friends & family. I'm looking to meet new friends and if the chemistry is there; something more.... I'm looking for a regular guy who can enjoy what life. Someone who enjoys laughing and making others laugh. Someone who enjoys spending time with friends and family as much as spending time alone as a couple. Someone who loves to cuddle or snuggle and enjoys making his partner happy by just being there.

I am hoping to find my soul mate and start sharing my life with him!!! Looking to meet someone to have fun with. Nice dinners in NY, not big on the club scene but I do like going out to casual bars. I'm very romantic, sweet, kind and family oriented. I'm not into playing games just want real love and companionship.

My close friends and family would describe me as: Artistic, funny, can laugh at myself as well as helping others to find humor in life, easygoing, energetic, humble, wisdom seeker, considerate, ambitious, strong yet willing to submit at times, loyal, kind-hearted and giving.

My favorite sport is boxing and I practice kick-boxing three times a week.

I'm a bit shy in certain situations but usually am extroverted in most cases and am willing to take chances by trying new things. I think that honesty and integrity are two important qualities that one should possess. I understand the importance for taking time in developing a healthy friendship first while helping a strong relationship grow.

I am looking for a guy who also knows himself and likes who he is. Someone for whom honesty and commitment are important, who knows how to communicate, is emotionally available and who is looking for a partnership. Someone who has some idea of his path, has made a commitment to that path, can respect mine, and is comfortable both together and apart. Someone who has lived, loved, laughed, cried and grown in the process.

I am a passionate, creative, independent, easy going, joyful romantic who cares about making a difference in the world. I know life to be much richer when shared with a true soul mate.

I am happy with much of my life, but I realize that I would prefer to share more of the greater aspects of living with another great guy wanting the similar situation for himself as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day
I’m really good at
Be my self
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a good looking 😁
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOK:Psychology, sports, photography, Science, etc.
MOVIES: Foreigner, suspense, horror etc.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Book, Sports, Tv, phone, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, practice or Piano concert (jazz)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not perfect
You should message me if
Like my photos and profile!
Im a single guy looking for the same