30 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a lot, but I don't let that slow me down. I like to go out, hang with my friends and sometimes just be a little lazy. Looking to meet new people and create friendships, or maybe even get lucky and meet that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it a day at a time.
I’m really good at
Remembering details, and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They say I have really pretty and caring eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently into the I am number four series of books. I've read all sorts of books throughout my life from Ann rice novels, to teen Syfi thrillers.
I love watching TV shows like the walking dead, breaking bad and crime shows.
Action movies, romantic comedies and anything syfi are the types of movies I like.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My car
My family
My cat
Hair gel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, like what I'm going to do this weekend and what sort of trouble I can get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting up because I work Saturdays! But still more than likely chilling with my friends or going out to a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"insert cliche about getting to know me first!"
You should message me if
Like what you've read and think you have what it takes to keep a good conversation going.