39Warsaw, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working person during my day job where I work to help others in the organization that I run. In my free time I also work hard in spending free time with my friends. Travelling and food must be my passions and I am not against a movie or dancing from time to time also.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am concentrating on my work, whilst taking the time to enjoy free time with my friends as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people, socializing, traveling, exloring the planet, languages, enjoying my free time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my positive look on life ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading history books for fun, and that also includes watching historical era movies, but sci fi is also good.
Six things I could never do without
Music, food, friends, Travel, Fun, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the Past, present and future! Where I want to be and do, and also with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am trying to arrange a house party with my friends so that we can catch up... But lately just trying to be out in the fresh warm air, (by bicycle) my favorite currently.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow so many private things one can share.... Hmmm I don't have any secrets, but sometimes it's also good
to be a mystery... I can admit that I am a very curious person, especially if humor is involved.
You should message me if
You feel like meeting up for a coffe/tea , cinema, dinner, or even going out in a group of many friends.
The two of us