MargotEmbargo
29 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MargotEmbargo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New parents looking for couple-friends.

She is creative and loves cooking

He likes to get his hands dirty gardening and grills out when it's warm
What I’m doing with my life
I am freelancing in data entry until I find my dream job as a conservator/restorer and Josh is an irrigation specialist. We love nature and spending time at the park, the beach and anywhere lovely. We just had a baby which is awesome, except I confess to missing adult contact!
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making jam, growing things
The first things people usually notice about me
We both are smiley and upbeat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books by Mark Helprin and Somerset Maugham.
Interesting food from different cultures, especially indian food. I am experimenting with vegan food even though I am not vegan.
The six things I could never do without
Fire (Grilling)
Water (to put out the fires)
Mrs. Dash (original and chipotle)
The pajamas that belong to Josh but I like to steal them from time to time
Grandma's cookie recipe
Hand holding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
We think about each other all the time. Also our cute little baby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home playing board games drunk. Drunk scrabble is great, almost as good as drunk monopoly. Sometimes we go out for movies and dinner, or just some drinks downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Josh- I get teary eyed at the movies during the sad scenes
Margot- Can't think of anything, have to fill it in later...
You should message me if
You like to have fun indoors and out.
More