Mari_crissie
37 Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mari_crissie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A single mom of 2 boys, straight forward, easy to be with and a good listener, has a good sense of humor. Honest to my closest friends. I hate dishonest people so i you're one of them better not message me or else. I'm looking for a lifetime partner. I know it's too much to ask but I'd like someone who's seriously looking for a lifetime partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing special I have a 2pm-11pm shift at work, take care of the kids when I'm home. I don't go out but if I do I like watching movies. Just got back to school to get a license to teach.
I’m really good at
Cooking, DIY stuff and community service
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I seldom smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Wreck it Ralf, Rise of the Guardians, Hotel Transilvania, Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter
Food: Pasta, veggies and chicken
Book: The Hobbit, The Choice, The Notebook, The Secret, Maze Runner trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
God
Internet
Water
Food
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family. How to avoid stress at work. How will I contribute and serve other people. What good will I do for the environment. How will I serve God. How will I make my kids happy. Doing my school assignments, I went back to school to be a licensed teacher so I can finally practice my degree in Psyhology.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at home sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is very private I won't tell.
You should message me if
If you just want to.
More