Marialys23
27 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Marialys23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hola :) my name is Marialys, I'm from Cuba. I love being here in Canada, and ya I don't mind it when is cold, well not like 40 below but I actually like the cold. Don't look at me like that I'm not crazy but I think cold weather is awesome! lol Great to stay home, watch a movie, and cuddle tho ;)
I'm a really happy person that loves to have fun. I love all kind of music and I also love Taylor Swift, ya I know buy what can I say.. I like her music 😜
My family is really important to me, if you love me you have to love my family as well, they are really fun so you don't have to worry :P I love hanging out with friends. My passion is dancing, and I really like going clubbing. I pretty much love doing anything, I'm willing to go out of my comfort zone to try new things (well I came all the way from Cuba all by myself so I think that proves it :P )
I consider myself a romantic, and I love little details, a romantic dinner, flowers, a little note, things like that. I'll be happier with a little detail everyday that a huge present once a year. I'm pretty easy going and fun, really cute as well, well that's what people say.
I'm not the kind of person that wait for something special to happen, I get up and I look for it myself. I love my life and I want to enjoy it 100%.
I want to travel the world, I want to see everything that's out there and I'd love to do it with someone special, someone that would do anything to make me feel the happiest and most special girl alive, someone that want so see me smiling all the time, someone that will ruin my lipstick but not my mascara (like that famous saying lol) Someone that wants to stick around in the goods and in the bad, and I'm hopping I can find that someone someday.
Well I think that's enough with the talking :P If you want to know a little bit more about me just ask. So don't be afraid and say Hi ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a facilitator/admin assistant at a private college full time. I'm also working part time at a retail store. Eventually I want to go back to school and get a bachelor in my field of studies: business admin. Also saving to help my family back home, travel and get my own place.
I’m really good at
dancing, making desserts, Cuban food
The first things people usually notice about me
You're soo cute... that's what they said :P
The six things I could never do without
my family
love
music
friends
puppies
traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, watching movies at home with my family, sometimes going out to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of the dark :P
You should message me if
I'm looking for a guy that will love in my good and bad days. That likes me for who I am, not for what I'm wearing. A guy that loves his family and wants to take me to his house to meet his parents before he's taking me to his room to meet his bed... A guy that is ready for a relationship, I tired of playing around... A nice guy with a good heart. That's all that I want, I don't think I'm asking for too much :P
More