MarieM1
60 Germansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MarieM1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, optimistic, fun-loving, enjoys life, go with the flow, loves the rural life, enjoys children...looking for someone to share life with...easy-going, likes to laugh, enjoys the rural life also...I speak some PA Dutch, play pinochle, and dancing to the oldies, watching movies, playing Sudoku, restaurants, reading a book from time to time. Oh, I also like to play the piano!
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time as a teacher assistant. Making my way thru life as a single since losing my husband 4 years ago. Church is very important to me. I sing on the choir and substitute for the organist now and then. I enjoy going to dinner with friends and socializing. My four children are grown and moved away from home but we visit from time to time. I was raised on a farm and enjoy the simpler things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
The six things I could never do without
My family, the country life, my faith in God, a warm house in the winter time, friends, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when I can retire! LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
...no such thing as a typical Friday night. I could be out shopping, home watching TV, mowing the grass until dark, having dinner with friends, spending time with family....depends on what's on the agenda for that day.
You should message me if
....you think you might enjoy getting to know me a little better.
More