33 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm curious so I like to be able to meet new people (even if I'm a bit shy) and discover new things...
I really like to read books, to walk, to visit museum or art galleries...
I really like to travel... This year I've begun with Germany, then United Kingdom, then Belgium and in september it'll be Spain.
I don't eat anyone (I know I got a special kind of humour) and I really like honesty.
Not searching for a "one night story" so those who're searching for one: back off.
For the others: why not making contact? We might become friends (and who knows... more ? )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a jurist and Human Ressources manager
I’m really good at
Reading people and listening to them...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit "small" (1m58) and seem like an enthusiastic person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I pretty much like a bit of everything... In books I read from literrature to science fiction; I'm not a real horror movies fan... In music I listen to nearly all types except maybe rap, dance and reggae...
The six things I could never do without
Books, my cat and my friends, and not to forget: good food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything... It can depends on the weather, my mood or ...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am at a restaurant with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to be a friend to know it...
You should message me if
You want to know me more and want to make new friends