MarieisCreative
24 Bowie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MarieisCreative
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see...simply put I'm a girl that enjoys life! I am a kind of nerd just putting that out there, I go to Comic Con and I cosplay....and I am very expressive about how i feel about things. I love art, nature, and different cultures. I am a girl with a little extra. Back on OKCupid to try again, just moved to Maryland.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to online school for teaching. Working part time and striving towards my goals.
I’m really good at
Drawing, Sewing, Singing, Painting, Photo taking, and many other things you will just have to find out about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile..apparently and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Mortal Instruments Series
Movies: Horror/Adventure/Documentaries/Action....it's a really random taste.
Shows: Too many to name...but I do watch Anime as well as regular T.V.
Music: Rock,Pop, and R&B
Food: Japanese and Spanish
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Comics
Phone
Water
Food
Love?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future...and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, unless I get invited to a party or dinner. Also playing Video Games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol....Not a Damn thing...I believe in getting to know who you can trust first
You should message me if
You want to go out sometime
love exploring
like anime/cosplay
DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ONLY WANT TO F**K...-___- that's a waste of my time and yours....
More