25Enterprise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Marika, and I'm pleased to meet you! So here's a few things about me. I'm a single mother of a beautiful son, Roman. I currently work in Environmental Services here and in Fort Walton. I'm independent and I am looking for someone who is as well. I like to work! Weird right? I also appreciate a drink or two around a good ole fire. I'm country as can be and if you are too, that's quiet alright. Well, give me a holler :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to accomplish a few of my work goals!
I’m really good at
I'm good at motivating people and helping others. I'm still working on being a better listener, tho :(
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice........It's always the voice....................ALWAYS
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I write not read :/ and I love the Halloween movies and any Will Ferrell movie. I also love anything with Brad Pitt and Johnny Depp. I love rock music, country and techno and anything bouncy. I like to eat rice..........and fruit and noodles and carrots.......and snow cones and popsicles.
Six things I could never do without
phone with charger
car with keys and gas
blanket and teddy bear
food and water and shelter
and a magic notepad so I can get more things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
------->I need a hero
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my son!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
------>you don't belong on Catfish
The two of us