28 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from St Louis, born and raised. I love the cardinals, but really that's the only sports team I follow closely. I like to do things around town, find new restaurants to try out, places to hang out, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an ICU nurse at a local hospital. I love my job, there's always something new to learn and do 😊
I’m really good at
Going with the flow; if things don't go according to plan, I regroup and find another way. I'm also really good at finding good analogies to explain things (sounds weird but it is actually very useful). I get along well with most everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Since I am me it's rather hard to tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angels & Demons, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Heartsick, The Tipping Point, The Cuckoo's Calling

Movies: The Dark Knight, Inglorious Basterds, Zombieland, Fight Club, Horrible Bosses, Forrest Gump, The Notebook, Troy, The Illusionist, Jim Carrey's old comedies, most anything funny!

Music: Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Something Corporate, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Eminem, Jason Mraz, P!nk....I really do listen to everything....even metal!

Food: I'll try anything once :-)
The six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. car
3. chapstick
4. sunglasses
5. pillow
6. some kind of reading material
(this is my first world answer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
randomness....I wonder a lot about where certain expressions and traditions come from, things like that. I love evolution and genetics. Finding out the "whys" behind things
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything from going out partying to hanging out at the house watching a just depends on my mood I suppose. I like to do a variety of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ridiculously afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You like to have fun and try new things, are interested in making a new friend to hang with and possibly more. In regards to a relationship, I am looking for someone to be my best friend and equal, someone I can trust and be honest with, someone who can lean on me and I can lean on in return.