55Feeding Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working fun loving honest person. I don't play games and don't expect it from others.
I'm looking for someone special that I can enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working all week and trying to unwind and just have some fun on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, my blue eyes, my sense of humor. LOL. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly magazines that pertain to my hobbies ie: cars, motorcycles, shooting and computers just to name a few.
I like most types of movies but mostly action and comedies. Most of the music I like is the 80's and "Southern Rock" like Lynyrd Skynyrd.
As for food, as long as it's not too spicy Chances are I will like it.
Six things I could never do without
Good friends
My niece (she's a sweety)
The outdoors
Air conditioning in the summer
The open road on my motorcycle (sounds corny but it feels great)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is she
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding with friends having a few drinks or out riding. At times I am camping or just at home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Read above
You should message me if
You're serious about finding a decent guy.
The two of us