30Coral Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From NY originally, I teach golf currently but training to become a pilot. Looking for new friends, maybe a girlfriend too.
What I’m doing with my life
I help pe people play better golf, going to school to become a pilot
I’m really good at
athletic activities, knowing strange facts, making decisions
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are very blue so I'd say people notice that first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
007 is a great movie franchise, love James Bond films! Also Dark Knight Rises was amazing!

I've been eating much healthier lately and have been adding veggie/fruit smoothies into my routine. Burgers and ice cream are foods I could always eat! I eat lots of other things like fish, turkey, burritos and I like nachos at a movie sometimes.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, True Blood, House of Cards, Homeland, Archer, The Profit, Shark Tank
Six things I could never do without
-Golf clubs
-flag football
-a woman in my life
-A good wallet (crappy ones aren't easy to use)
-Reminders on my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could have done in the past so I'll be better in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, hopefully having awesome froyo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was married before
You should message me if
You are adventurous and people like you. Oh and especially if you are a golfer!
Health-conscious/active is a plus.

If you want to know where the best burgers are in this town.
The two of us