33 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, bear with me I've always been bad at essays.

I'm a Co-parent of my wonderful 10 year old daughter, I love the outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, camping (pictured). I'm ready to start dating now so here I am giving the online thing a try.

If you want to know more just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and usually more, having fun with my little girl as much as possible, hanging out with family, not getting out enough lately but when I do its usually an off road adventure where wisdom is sometimes questionable. Wilderness & snow brings the most breathtaking scenery.
I’m really good at
Everything I've ever put my mind to. I know lame answer.

Giving massages, there I put something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would be somewhat a first date kind of thing. But some of my likes are.

The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Grandmas Boy, Avatar, etc.

TV: NCIS, Firefly series, Sherlock (BBC) The Walking Dead (though I've only seen season 1), I rarely watch tv but I'm easy, put something on, curl up with me on the couch & I'm game.

Radio: Armstrong and Getty, period!
The six things I could never do without
1) Daughter
2) Family
3) Love (I know corny right?)
4) Freedom
5) A home
6) Camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hosting a sleepover for my daughter and her cousins. Hanging out at home or going for a drive.
You should message me if
If you are family oriented, thoughtful, respectful, looking for long term dating.