37 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lived in Beijing from 2006 till 2012. I love working with kids hockey and looking for a fun, bright and pretty person! I'm lucky enough to be doing exactly what I love in life - being in an ice rink all the time and trying to help kids learn hockey in China.

When not working... doing nothing, listening to music (a lot of Arcade Fire), watching tv shows, being outside when I can and keeping fit (I play hockey and love throwing a frisbee). Being around people that make me better and happier is very important for me.

I am concerned with the environment, bad parenting, religious extremism, animal cruelty and the excess of vanity in the world.

Helping to make those close to me more socially-aware is a fun, little challenge. Learning from those I respect is one of the ways I try to improve myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it passionately! I try to be as true to myself and what's in my heart as possible. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes not. The adventure of trying is what matters, I guess.

I love hockey and working with the youth development of the sport in China. I am looking forward to spending the next few years in Shanghai and continuing to further this cause.
I’m really good at
noticing things around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I care and think about stuff in depth... integrity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Big Lebowski, Tom Petty, Arcade Fire, Of Mice and Men, Harry Potter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication - to name a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to accomplish good things in the future.
You should message me if
what I wrote makes sense to you...