22 Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just f.y.i. I have been on and off here for a while which means some of my answers for my questions are wrong and out of date because I have changed so don't judge me on my old answers. It is better to read my profile or just talk to me and ask me question to see what I'm like, that being said...

I was born in Georgia and I moved around quite a bit after that, but I came back a couple years ago and now I think I am going to stay for a while. I am tall and funny, or at least try to be. I am usually a really quiet guy and pretty shy at first, but I warm up to people pretty fast. I am in college at the moment for Computer Science. And I am living in a house with five of my long time friends which means there is always something crazy going on. I don't like going to clubs, but a house party is where it is at for me. In the end the easiest way to sum me up in one sentence is that I am a laid back, funny, nice guy that usually tries to have a good time with everyone he meets.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to complete college then go onto my career where ever it calls me to go. Thats pretty much a quick summary of what I want to do with my life, with alot of details left out because I dont know what the future holds.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being clumsy. Like the amount of broken bones I have sustained over my life is just depressing. Haha. I haven't broken anything in awhile, but I dont want to jinx myself so I better not get cocky.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and my beard. That is usually the main things people really notice about me. Besides that I'm just a normal tall white guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book man but The Count of Monte Cristo was one of the only books that I can recommend to anyone.

I love so many different movies its just crazy. Anything with some laughs can be put in this section. But my room mates have been getting me into horror recently.

I am currently hooked on Parks and Recreation, Community, Walking Dead and Game of thrones. I could talk about these shows all day long its just sad.

My music choices are pretty diverse. My main genres are Alternative, Rap, hip-hop, and some pop. I'm open for anything though if it can catch my ear.

Also this song is in my Top 20 songs. I hope you enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
- Netflix
- Either my cat or dog for some good company
- My friends
- Spotify or Pandora
- My phone
- Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to make every day worth wild. Usually focusing on trying to figure out things that I can do to make life just a tad better.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually 50/50. Either I'm relaxing at home after a long week or out hanging out at someone's house. Both have their pros and cons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have been on and off on OkCupid for quite awhile. Have met a lot people. Good and bad. Had a relationship or two through this but nothing serious...yet. Hopefully that will change with you.
You should message me if
It's sad that most of the time this section on guys' pages get completely skipped over because guys usually are encouraged to make the first move. I mean I know why, and I'm not knocking the system, just my two cents. None the less if you are interested in what I have said or think I'm cute as a button give me a quick message. And we will see where it goes from there. :)