30 Bakersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see here. Just recently moved back to Bakersfield. Was in the Air Force from dec 2009- present. Have been stationed in Cheyenne WY, Ramstein Germany, and Kuwait. I've been to many European countries, but would like to travel to many more before i start a family. i like to do anything active. Whether it be hiking, traveling, bowling, golfing, bike riding, or just staying in and playing games with family and friends. I also like to go out and have a few good beers and drinks. Anything else that you would like to know, please ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just going to school and enjoying my life!
I’m really good at
Helping others, adapting to change, procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, goofy, smiles a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tess Gerritsen books, the office, game of thrones, the walking dead, fringe, family guy, the food network, any kind of music is good with me, but prefer brand new, sublime, weezer, tupac, eminem, you know, older music. I like all kinds of food, it doesn't matter
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, caffeine, computer, alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to make myself better, and if I'm living my life the way i should be
On a typical Friday night I am
depends..either out with friends, or in relaxing with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ehh ask me.
You should message me if
you think we should get to know each other more!