Markiss2002
32 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Markiss2002
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm into Basketball, trying new foods, going on trips,Football,Music,Movies,Poker and more. I looking to go out with a girl have fun, date and just see what happens If we just end up being friends that's ok too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work Monday thru Friday at a call center it's a easy job,I am very good at it, it's close to me and pays well enough so I'm good where I am at for now I also go to the gym throughout the week. I do whatever I can to enjoy my time off.
I’m really good at
Showing others appreciation, basketball and poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inception, Batman,Horror movies,time travel movies, action movies,comedies. I like all types of music,basketball and football . I love junk food and would say my favorites are pizza,burgers and sour candy. I also really like salad though and fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza,A pair of Jordans, my gold chain, a hot shower,a partner in crime,a story to tell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why all the girls I'm interested in seem to have boyfriends, that's why I am on here where I hope I can find some single girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the casino or out with friends
You should message me if
Think you might want to because you are at least mildly interested or just think it would be cool to hang out
More