38 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm adventurous and active. I love looking for new challenges and experiences, travelling and getting out and about around London at weekends. I'm also pretty easy going and pride myself on being dependable.
I like to spend spare time playing sport, going running, climbing, or socialising with friends. Food is also important to me, and I'm not averse to the odd glass of Malbec!
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Clapham and love the area, it's very social.
I head up a marketing team for a charity and I work with motivated, enthusiastic people, so I find it extremely rewarding. However, I'm a work to live type, so whilst I enjoy my job, I always try to make the most of life, London and beyond too.
I’m really good at
Getting on with most people, being adventurous, sport, being on time, being reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm approachable and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy on tv such as Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Masterchef

I like almost all types of food, and am willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Red wine
Sport (watching and playing)
My awesome friends
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things. I have an inquisitive mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time with friends, but I'd like to think there's no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a lot to complete strangers, but I'm a very open person, so I'd most likely tell you pretty much anything you wanted to know if we went on a date and it was going well
You should message me if
You're looking for someone positive, active and easy-going