30Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Family and friends are my world. I am the youngest of four children. I love to travel. I am greek and irish by way of Cyprus, Ireland and South Africa. I was born and raised on Long Island. I received my bachelors degree at a state college in Northern New York.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to live or living to work? It doesn't really matter. I love what I do. Currently, I am working my way up the very long ladder that is "the business"
I’m really good at
Fantasy Football, poker, being a couch potato, drinking a beer… relaxing and working too hard. I can't say any specific thing… quite frankly, I am not good at much. I do enjoy beating the boys at poker and fantasy though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall but not insanely tall. 5'10 5'11. People always comment on my height…
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read cheesy romance novels and I have no shame. I enjoy them. Music <3 <3 <3, love a good movie.genre doesn't matter so long as its good enough to make you forget you are watching a film. Love Top Chef, Masterchef which brings me to being a foodie… a picky one at that. Yes, I am a picky eater BUT I LOVE FOOD.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much time thinking and not enough time enjoying the present sometimes. I think it's time to do just that... Enjoy the here and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working, hoping to be done in time to make last call for a drink with colleagues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never used the internet to "meet people" but I am finally willing to give it a try.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better :-)
The two of us